Copyright
Privacy statement of our commitment to protect the privacy of users, you before use please read and agree to the terms and conditions of this privacy protection rules.Given the nature of the network, we will inevitably produce direct or indirect interactions with you, sometimes we need some information to service for you with your request, this privacy statement explains the data collection and usage of these cases.
 
Important note about the user   Security

The company attaches great importance to the protection of user privacy, privacy is a basic policy of the company.Registration data provided by you and the company reserves a number of other users about your data will be subject to Chinese privacy laws and norms of the company's "privacy statement".Without prior consent of the users, the company will not use company registered users (hereinafter referred to as the "user") of user information, also won't reveal identifiable information to any third party, unless it is necessary to provide services to users.Through the user agrees to, the company can collect user information, but the user shall have the right to refuse further to collect their personal information, has the right to review or request the company to delete the user information.

 

User information and data is collected and stored in a place in our server, we will use the industry standard efforts in order to maintain the privacy of your user information, we have corresponding security measures to ensure that we master information is lost and not be abused and altered.These safety measures, including using secure sockets layer (SSL) contracts, using the server authentication and data encryption, server backup data and the user password encryption, etc.But the Internet does not exist "absolute security", we will try our best to do the most effective protection for data security.

     
The registration information   The user name and password
Registered as a user, you need to fill in the registry.We require registration for the system, you must fill out name and address, phone number, your real name and email address.We will use these information directly related to the registered user with basic prophase using guidance.You can visit our website at any time to modify the user information, and can contact us to confirm not receiving call from our company to visit and email notification.   Products and services only registered company users shall have the right to enjoy.Once the user registration, become the company's users, will get a user name and password, and have the right to use their own user name and password login company at any time.Users to take full responsibility for the safety of the user name and password, at the same time, with its user name take full responsibility for all activities and events.Users shall not presumptuously transfer in any form or authorize others to use their own user name.Users can use through their passwords account.If the user has leaked password, could lead to adverse legal consequences.So no matter any reason, the user's password security is not threatened, please contact the company.
     
The use of cookies   Related to the disclaimer
Cookies refers to a technology, when users access the Cookies device company website, company server will automatically send Cookies to your browser, and stored in your computer's hard drive, mark is responsible for the Cookies you visit company website of various activities in the future, user data, browsing habits, consumption habits and even credit history.
Use Cookies technology, the company can provide you with a more thoughtful personalized service.We will use Cookies to your preferences, so as to provide you with information of interest or stored password, every time when you visit company website so that you don't have to repeat the password.
You can accept or reject a Cookie.Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually according to their own need to modify your browser Settings to refuse cookies.If you choose to reject cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the interactive function of access service or website.
  The issues relating to the company does not undertake any legal liability including: company according to the requirement of the law or related government provide your user information;Because you will tell the user password to others or share with others the registration bank account, the resulting any user data leaks;Any third party under the terms of the company's services and listed in the statement of use your user information, disputes caused by the;Any due to hackers, computer virus invasion or attack and temporarily closed due to government regulation affect normal operation of the network;Any consequences caused by force majeure and the company listed in the terms of service and statement of use or waiver.

The company will update this privacy statement from time to time.A statement after the announcement effect, users need to abide by.If you to this privacy statement or the company's privacy protection measures and the problems you are using any opinions and Suggestions, please contact us.
     
 
 
Contact Us | Links | Web Sitemap | Copyright            © 1994-2013 Orient International (Holding) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备11049483号-1

版权声明
隐私权保护声明系我们保护用户隐私的承诺,您在使用之前请务必阅读并同意本隐私权保护规则的条款。鉴于网络的特性,我们将无可避免地与您产生直接或间接的互动关系,有时候我们需要某些信息才能为您提供您请求的服务,本隐私权声明解释了这些情况下的数据收集和使用情况。
 
关于用户的重要说明   安全性

公司重视对用户隐私的保护,保护隐私是公司的一项基本政策。您提供的登记资料及公司保留的有关您的若干其他用户资料将受到中国有关隐私的法律和本公司《隐私保护声明》之规范。未经用户事先同意,公司不会使用公司注册用户(以下简称“用户”)的用户信息,也不会向任何第三方透露可识别的信息,除非是为了向用户提供服务之必要。经由用户同意,公司可以搜集用户的用户信息,但用户有权拒绝公司进一步搜集其个人信息,有权审阅或要求公司删除该用户的用户信息。

 

用户信息和资料被收集和存储在放置于我们的服务器上,我们将采用行业标准努力以维护您的用户资料的隐私性,我们有相应的安全措施来确保我们掌握的信息不丢失,不被滥用和变造。这些安全措施包括采用安全套接层协议(SSL)、使用服务器身份验证和数据加密、服务器备份数据和对用户密码加密等。但互联网上并不存在“绝对的安全”,我们将尽最大努力为数据安全做到最有效的保障。

     
注册信息   用户名和密码
注册为用户时,您需要填写注册表。我们要求注册为实名制,您务必填写组织名称及地址,电话号码,您真实的姓名及电子邮件地址。我们将使用这些信息直接联系注册用户为其提供基本前期使用辅导。您可以在任何时候登录公司网站修改用户信息,并可联系我们确认不接收来自我们公司的电话拜访和电子邮件通知。   产品服务只有注册公司用户才有权享有。用户一旦注册成功,成为公司的用户,将得到一个用户名和密码,并有权利使用自己的用户名及密码随时登陆公司。用户对用户名和密码的安全负全部责任,同时对以其用户名进行的所有活动和事件负全责。用户不得以任何形式擅自转让或授权他人使用自己的公司用户名。用户只能通过自己的密码来使用用户的账号。如果用户泄漏了密码,有可能导致不利的法律后果。因此不管任何原因用户的密码安全受到危及,请速与公司联系。
     
Cookie 的使用   相关免责声明
Cookies是指一种技术,当使用者访问设有Cookies装置的公司服务网站时,公司服务器会自动发送Cookies至您的浏览器内,并储存到您的电脑硬盘内,此Cookies便负责记录日后您到访公司服务网站的种种活动、用户资料、浏览习惯、消费习惯甚至信用记录。
运用Cookies技术,公司能够为您提供更加周到的个性化服务。我们将会运用Cookies追访您的喜好,从而向您提供感兴趣的信息资料或储存密码,以便您造访公司服务网站时不必每次重复输入密码。
您可以接受或拒绝Cookie。大多数Web浏览器会自动接受Cookie,但您通常可根据自己的需要来修改浏览器的设置以拒绝Cookie。如果选择拒绝Cookie,那么您可能无法完全体验所访问的服务或网站的互动功能。
  公司不承担任何法律责任的相关事宜包括:公司根据法律规定或相关政府的要求提供您的用户信息;由于您将用户密码告知他人或与他人共享注册帐户,由此导致的任何用户资料泄露;任何第三方根据公司各服务条款及声明中所列明的情况使用您的用户信息,由此所产生的纠纷;任何由于黑客政击、计算机病毒侵入或发作、因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等影响网络正常经营;因不可抗力导致的任何后果和公司在各服务条款及声明中列明的使用方式或免责情形。

公司会不时更新本隐私权声明。声明公告生效后,用户即需遵守。如果您对本隐私声明或公司的隐私保护措施以及您在使用中的问题有任何意见和建议请和我们联系。
     
 
 
联系我们 | 招贤纳才 | 相关链接 | 网站地图 | 版权声明            © 1994-2013 东方国际(集团)有限公司. All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备11049483号-1